Weekend Skies #1

Once again I have been away from here for a long time, I have thought about shutting down the blog altogether but decided to give it one more try.

I am going to do a challenge for myself over the next year a Weekend Skies challenge. I am going to take a photo of the sky each week and post it. I have noticed for some time that the cloud formations that I have seen in our skies have been very interesting. I will try to capture an image or two weekly with either my iPhone or my Pentax K100D.  Without further adieu, here a a few photos I took today

 

Dramatic Skies Crane in the Sky Old Car at the Quay Yellow Crane Lonsdale Quay

 

Leave a Reply

