Simply Love – January 1, 2009

Starting with a challenge at Sue Cummings Forum – she provided the Happy Thoughts WordArt and I created the layout. It is going to be a fun challenge and you can read about it here Designs by Sue Cummings

Journaling reads:
I love you, there I said it – I love myself.
Now I can move on to loving you, something I want to do for the rest of my life.  Marlie January 1, 2009

Credits:
Sue Cummings – Papers – Vintage Black and Colorwash Brown & Dirty Volume 10
Sue Cummings – Heart – Simply Red Kit
Sue Cummings – Word Art – Happy Thoughts
Misty Cato – Staple – Heartstrings Kit
Phuong Ton – Little Tattered Frame

Leave a Reply

