Wii Fit Free Run Miles & Thanksgiving

I decided I am going to record my Wii Fit Free Run miles.
That 8.217 was out of this world and I think something was wrong with the remote, like maybe the batteries were dying lol. Goodness knows I haven’t come close since. I have been doing it every second day but haven’t written down all of the distances I have run. I think I am going to only keep the top 5 up there. I was going for 6 miles today but didn’t get it, maybe next time. I always have a goal in mind and sometimes I make it, sometimes I don’t.

Today is Thanksgiving here in Canada, Isak and I are going to go to Swiss Chalet for dinner, not turkey but that is okay. We both like chicken and I am happy to enjoy someone else’s cooking for a change. After the run, I deserve to treat myself to dinner!

Leave a Reply

