[unknown]

Had an awesome day yesterday. I decided to drive down and see Joanne and Robert. I wanted to go to Office Depot as they had a Seagate 500gig hard drive for $99US. I was pretty pleased about that as they are $229 and $249 at various places. I then took off to the scrapbook store, Treasury of Memories. I love that store, they have everything. I am working on a little album for Kandace that I am doing of Charlotte. I wanted to pick up a couple of things so I could complete it. I used Tammykat’s Business Card-Size Album Freebie from her blog. I am almost finished the album and I am pleased with how it is turning out.

After all the shopping, I hooked up with Joanne and Robert and went and saw their new house. They purchased it back a few months ago and they are doing all the finishing stuff. It is looking great and they are going to be moving in there in a few weeks. Isak will get a chance to stay with them for a week at the house.

Today my friend Jo and I went to New Brighton Pool in Vancouver. It was a great day, not too hot and there was a nice breeze. We had a good time, caught some rays and caught up on conversation. We haven’t seen each other in a few months. Was nice. Maybe on my next day off we can go again if the weather is nice.

Posting a few photos from my stash


Isak on Canada Day


Isak in the Canada Day Parade with his Cub Pack


Flowers from the seawall in May

That is it for now!

Leave a Reply

