Me

Journaling reads:
One photo I wanted to take when I got my new camera was the one on the layout. I always loved seeing the different ways people took their photo, with one eye showing. Well now I have my own photo like that. I know, pretty silly but then again I have been pretty silly lately. I am thinking I am a photographer extrodinnaire LOL. Maybe one of these days I will be, practice, practice, practice. January 28, 2008

Credits:
Template – Kelly Shults Collection 2
Kit – petitemoineaux from her blog
Font – Century Gothic

Leave a Reply

