Wii-jury

I bought Isak a Wii for Christmas and I have had fun playing with him. He went away for a couple of weeks to my Dad’s so he has been playing every chance he gets! Of course now that school is back in, that is after his homework is done!

I had the unfortunate pleasure of being the first one with an injury from playing as seen below in my layout.
I cried my heart out it hurt so bad and I felt sick to my stomach. I can’t remember feeling pain like that.

Journaling reads:
I was the one who got the 1st injury from playing the Wii. I was bowling and hit my thumb on the table. It hurt so badly!

Credits:
Petite Moineaux – douceur enivrante
Font – LD Coffee House

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

