Back To Work & A Layout

Going back to work after the holidays is always rough. Today was no exception either, I was busy and not busy. I cleaned up paperwork, returned calls, and then worked on a special project.

I had a couple of images printed at Walmart for an album I am making. I wanted to be sure that my sizes are correct, as I am going to afix them to a Maya Road 4 x 4 chipboard book. I walked over to Walmart on my coffee break, yes it is that close to me. It is so handy, especially around any holiday.

Ending this post with a layout I created some time back and don’t think I ever posted it to the blog.

The Two Of You

Credits:
Misty Cato – Moments Together
Font – 2Peas Distorted

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

