Happy Fall

I was reading a thread over at Split Coast Stampers about layered templates. They are all the rage these days and I have the good fortune to use the ones that Misty Cato designs. I am also loving the freebies that are posted and have used them as well. I sometimes feel so uncreative and the templates are so nice for the inspiration and the quickness of using them (well sometimes, it still takes me forever to get one done.)

I decided to try my hand at making a very simple one and posted it to the forum at Split Coast Stampers. I used the foundation for the card challenge at Split Coast and built on that.

Below is the thumbnail for the template I designed.

Here is the template in use:

Kit used: Kim Higueria’s Autumn Romance
Available at Scrapbook-Elements
Font: CK Chick
Program: PSCS2
Template: Marlie

Leave a Reply

